Mount Vernon
11337 Upper Gilchrist Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: 740-392-0005
Fax: 740.393.3210


Mount Vernon
212 N. Main Street
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: 740.393.2866
Fax: 740.393.3210

Bladensburg
S. Church Street
P.O. Box 37
Bladensburg, OH 43005
Phone:740-668-2191
Fax: 740.393.3210
Obituaries...

Obituaries Manager

Name:
David E. Railsback
Death Date
Sunday, July 26, 2015



Name:
Jeffrey H. Curry
Death Date
Friday, July 24, 2015



Name:
Gerald L. 'Jerry' McKnight
Death Date
Thursday, July 09, 2015



Name:
Rita Robinson Banbury
Death Date
Wednesday, July 08, 2015



Name:
Harry 'Ed' White
Death Date
Sunday, July 05, 2015



Name:
Karen F. Shelton
Death Date
Wednesday, July 01, 2015



Name:
William S. 'Pete' Peterson
Death Date
Wednesday, July 01, 2015



Name:
Elizabeth 'Betty' Griffin
Death Date
Sunday, June 28, 2015



Name:
Ernest P. 'Ernie' Farmer
Death Date
Wednesday, June 24, 2015



Name:
Louise Lester
Death Date
Monday, June 15, 2015



Name:
Jean Rowley
Death Date
Monday, June 15, 2015



Name:
Eleanor Marshall-Burke
Death Date
Sunday, June 14, 2015



Name:
Henry E. 'Hank' Edmister
Death Date
Saturday, June 13, 2015



Name:
Densie Wolford
Death Date
Thursday, June 04, 2015



Name:
John Paul Benedetti
Death Date
Thursday, June 04, 2015



Name:
Delores D. Weisent
Death Date
Tuesday, June 02, 2015



Name:
Peggy Surgeon Hunt Cartwright
Death Date
Saturday, May 30, 2015



Name:
Frank D. King
Death Date
Tuesday, May 26, 2015



Name:
Judy M. Clevenger
Death Date
Monday, May 25, 2015



Name:
Darlene K. Cline
Death Date
Monday, May 18, 2015



Name:
Grace J. Johnson
Death Date
Monday, May 18, 2015



Name:
Myra G. Philpott
Death Date
Friday, May 15, 2015



Name:
Kenneth R. Mickley
Death Date
Wednesday, May 13, 2015



Name:
Gary Dennis Smith
Death Date
Wednesday, May 13, 2015



Name:
Robert H. Hillier
Death Date
Tuesday, May 12, 2015



Name:
Paul K. 'Sam' Roesler
Death Date
Saturday, May 09, 2015



Name:
Shirley I. Kidd
Death Date
Wednesday, May 06, 2015



Name:
Sharon A. Kuninger
Death Date
Monday, May 04, 2015



Name:
John R. Hamilton
Death Date
Sunday, May 03, 2015



Name:
Lela Nunley
Death Date
Saturday, May 02, 2015



Name:
J. Thomas 'Tom' Lockard
Death Date
Saturday, May 02, 2015



Name:
Charles N. Parker
Death Date
Thursday, April 30, 2015



Name:
Mary V. Carpenter
Death Date
Thursday, April 23, 2015



Name:
Philip L. Wright
Death Date
Wednesday, April 22, 2015



Name:
Karen S. Kaufman
Death Date
Sunday, April 19, 2015



Name:
Mark Moreland
Death Date
Monday, April 13, 2015



Name:
G. Frederick Earlywine
Death Date
Thursday, April 09, 2015



Name:
Frederick A. Snelling
Death Date
Sunday, April 05, 2015




Records 1 to 38 of 38

Archived Obituaries
Search by Last Name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z






















Copyright © 2008 - 2014. Lasater Funeral Homes, All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Designed by ECR.net