Mount Vernon
11337 Upper Gilchrist Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: 740-392-0005
Fax: 740.393.3210


Mount Vernon
212 N. Main Street
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: 740.393.2866
Fax: 740.393.3210

Bladensburg
S. Church Street
P.O. Box 37
Bladensburg, OH 43005
Phone:740-668-2191
Fax: 740.393.3210
Obituaries...

Obituaries Manager

Name:
Jan Elizabeth Ashcraft McCollough Fisher
Death Date
Thursday, December 18, 2014



Name:
Bobby Eugene Summers
Death Date
Friday, December 12, 2014



Name:
Mary L. Hutton
Death Date
Tuesday, December 09, 2014



Name:
John Edmund Scott
Death Date
Tuesday, December 09, 2014



Name:
Beth Carole Hansen
Death Date
Saturday, December 06, 2014



Name:
Dale L. Whipple
Death Date
Friday, December 05, 2014



Name:
Dale R. Ware
Death Date
Wednesday, December 03, 2014



Name:
Charles R. Hawkins
Death Date
Saturday, November 29, 2014



Name:
Pauline S. Swindler
Death Date
Tuesday, November 25, 2014



Name:
Linda Kunkel
Death Date
Tuesday, November 25, 2014



Name:
George Small Sr.
Death Date
Sunday, November 23, 2014



Name:
Margaret 'Peg' McCracken
Death Date
Saturday, November 22, 2014



Name:
Ruth P. Veatch
Death Date
Tuesday, November 18, 2014



Name:
William R. Knauer
Death Date
Monday, November 17, 2014



Name:
Charles A. 'Chick' Doup
Death Date
Monday, November 17, 2014




Records 1 to 15 of 15

Archived Obituaries
Search by Last Name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z






















Copyright © 2008 - 2014. Lasater Funeral Homes, All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Designed by ECR.net